reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

Find Home Tutors In Wellington

Jade

19 yrs - Johnsonville
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:1 Completed 
0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hey everyone, I am a student working my way towards my early childhood teaching qualifications. I have worked with kids from the ages of 1 up to 14. I also work as a relief teacher in a childcare centre Tre! I absolutely adore children and love watching them grow into their own little person! I enjoy joining in on their activities! I love baking and reading and playing games! I hope I am what you're… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Karen said...
Jade is great and Elizabeth immediately made friends with her.

Hannah

17 yrs - Churton Park

Private Profile

Hi Families! I am a student studying a Bachelor in commerce l have 2 years Childcare experience and willing to help out here and there to those who need it x

Rachel

20 yrs - Churton Park

Private Profile

Hello, I’m a university student about to start my final year in a Health Sciences degree majoring in Public Health. I’m a very experienced babysitter and childminder and genuinely love kids. I hope you will consider me when looking for a suitable babysitter for yours :)

Neve

15 yrs - Khandallah

Private Profile

Hey everyone I’m Neve and I’m really keen to babysit! I have babysat before and would like to continue to do so. I go to Wellington Girls College so I have classes every weekday but am fine with babysitting after school or during weekends!… 

Helen

30 yrs - Grenada Village

Hey, I’m Helen. I have been looking after my 4 beautiful nieces for the last 8 years. Eldest is now 14 and the youngest is 8. You go out and I sub in, laundry, cooking, cleaning, what ever you need all included. I charge $20 per hour up to 4 children, and my rate is higher because I am the best. I have a natural report with children. I treat all children the same as I would my own nieces. I understand how busy modern family’s are with children of any age and I get immense satisfaction from knowing I have done my bit to help you get ahead for the week. After a certain amount of time getting to know your little ones I will also happily do over nights so you can get a break for weekends! I also have plenty of experience with dogs, cats, small animals and horses - that’s a story for when I meet… 

Emma

39 yrs - Crofton Downs

Hello everyone, I am a Monbukagakusho scholarship recipient and did my undergraduate degree in Japan. I also hold a CELTA certificate in language teaching. I currently have spaces on weekends to tutor high school or university level Japanese.

Dylan

23 yrs - Grenada Village

Hi mums and dads, I am passionate about helping people becoming the best version of themselves. My qualifications include a diploma in Yoga Therapy, a 200hr yoga teacher training, an Animal Flow Instructor certification, and a Bachelor's Degree in Civil Engineering. I have also traveled to many countries around the world, exploring different cultures and pursuing self discovery. My aspiration is to develop self mastery by cultivating physical, emotional and cognitive well-being. To learn more about my journey you can read my CV on LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/dylan-kaufman/ Looking forward to hearing from you. Warm wishes, Dylan