Mia profile photo

Mia - 19yrs

Mia profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hey mums and dads! My name is Mia and I come from a family of 6! I have three younger sisters and grew up babysitting! I am an Aussie and have moved to NZ to go to New Zealand School of Dance. I currently also teach at a swim school in Berhampore, but am looking for some nightly jobs, and I love working with kids! I am patient and hard working and if your little one enjoys dancing, I will 100% be on board!

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Surf Life Saving Bronze

Childcare Experience

I’ve been nannying and babysitting for four years now, I also have taught dance and swimming, and still do. I am comfortable with any age, however am partial to younger kids and babies. I love being able to bond with children be able to take some stress off of busy parents. I like to read, play games, dance and do activities with the kids that are fun and entertaining.

Tutoring Experience

I have been tutoring for three years, mainly with my sisters and the children I babysit. I love english and reading and am passionate about anything books. I graduated high school with an ATAR and received the highest mark in my literature class. As a tutor I love working with kids to conquer their goals and see them shine!

Primary School

School Years: Year 1/2, Year 3, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading