reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

Find Babysitters & Nannies In Cornwallis, AUCKLAND

7Families
1 Carers
assignment5 Jobs

Kaleisha

20 yrs - Titirangi
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:2 Completed 
0 Cancelled

Private Profile

I strive to provide a warm and nurturing environment with my babysitting work. I wish to develop relationships with the children I work with, creating a trusting exchange with the parents involved. I have previously worked in a voluntary capacity as a preschool teacher, running the church preschool program for children aged 3-5 years of age. Additionally I have worked for a year at KiddInn Early… 
2 written recommendations.
Local parent Jess said...
Kaleisha was absolutely lovely, and my son liked her immediately. She was able to understand and communicate with him really well. Kaleisha was happy to bathe him, change him and put him to bed. I will definitely hire her again next time I need a sitter.

Luca

19 yrs - Titirangi
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:1 Completed 
0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hi Parents! I’m a part-time nanny, at the moment working 3 days a week. I’m great with kids and am looking towards becoming an ECE Educator. I’d love the chance to help out your family! Living in West Auckland and Auckland CBD. Wherever is more local to you, I can be there!… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Jaimee said...
Punctual, professional and friendly. Developed a good rapport with our toddler son very quickly.

Michal

31 yrs - Glen Eden
Jobs:1 Completed 
0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hey Mums and Dads! I'm a friendly, down-to-earth person and I would love to help you out with your childcare needs. I'm a mum of 2 myself, so I understand the need for that extra pair of hands to make life easier. I currently have my 2 1/2 year old son with me during the day, and I will bring him along, if you're happy to have a playmate for your child :) Send me a message if you're looking for a daytime nanny! Also available for evening/weekend babysitting.

Freya

26 yrs - Titirangi

Private Profile

Hi there, I am an active outgoing nanny who offer some baby sitting on the side. I currently work full time as a nanny/house assistant and have been working as a nanny for 6+ years. I have experience looking after children aged new born to teens as well as twins and special needs. I have worked in Switzerland and Saudi as well as in Nz and have my current first aid, police check, surf life guard award, reference and full license with car. I’m free for casual evening baby sitting and weekend baby sitting. I have done full time and part time nannying, mothers help and sole charge, casual evening and day time baby sitting, sole charge overnight while parents have been away overseas, out of the city etc, travel nannying and ski resort nannying. I believe in letting the kids lead the way while… 

Varsha

39 yrs - Glen Eden

Hi Moms and Dads I live in Glen Eden and I am a mother of 5 year old.i am studying early child education post graduate level 8 from New Zealand Tertiary College.i love kids and want to make my passion my profession.i understand the concerns parents have since I am parent to a little one as well. Thanks

Victoria

19 yrs - Auckland

Private Profile

Heya, my name is Victoria and I am currently looking to further myself in the early childhood education pathway! I have around 2-3 years experience with babysitting I am super passionate about kids and young children and would love the opportunity to help out… 

Karin

21 yrs - Titirangi

Private Profile

Hello Mums and Dads, My name is Karin. I recently started working as an AuPair here in Titirangi and I´d like to offer Babysitting to other families. I am from Germany more specificly from Bavaria. I lived at my fathers place since I was born, because my parents divorced when I was only a half year old. In order to that I am an only child. Last May I finished my schooling with my A-Levels and will carry on with university when I get back to Germany. I´ll start my teaching studies in psychology and pedagogy probably in the beginning of October in 2019. I offer Babysitting on: Monday 6 am - 1 pm Friday 12 pm - 22 pm (longer if required) Saturday 7 am - 22 pm (longer if required) Sunday 8 am - 22 pm (longer if required)

Janine

55 yrs - Titirangi

Private Profile

I'm married with a 19 year old son, and a nanny of 35 years. Currently working four days a week with a 2 year old, and would like some night babysits. I am potentially looking for work January 2020 Monday to Thursday. Lots of references from NZ and overseas.… 

Hayley

20 yrs - Waiatarua

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads! I would like to help you out with your kids. I’m a first year student studying to be a primary school teacher and looking for a job that I would really enjoy.… 

Harpreet

29 yrs - New Lynn

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads, I’m a qualified ECE teacher works 5 days a week in Avondale. I’m an under2s expertise. While working, I’ve been looking after some families from my daycare from past 2 years ...would love to look after your bubs :) Ps: Just so you know I would be around during Christmas holidays too!!

Belinda

24 yrs - Titirangi

Private Profile

Hi Mums & Dads, I’m an HR professional with plenty of experience in nannying and babysitting children. I am great with kids and would love to get to know yours :)… 

Brooke

28 yrs - Titirangi

Private Profile

Hi parents, I am an experienced nanny of 10 years with children the ages of 0 -14. Looking for a new adventure with a new family or just to help you when needed :) I look forward to hearing from you!

Giselle

46 yrs - Laingholm

Private Profile

I am currently on maternity leave from my teaching position at Titirangi rudolf Steiner where I have been a kindergartener for the past 10 years.I am offering home based care for children between the age of 6 mths and 6 years old. I provide a natural environment with the option of organic meals and eco friendly services. My interests include Naturopathy, Organic gardening, handcrafts, cooking and beekeeping. Thankyou.

Michelle

34 yrs - Titirangi

Private Profile

Hi everyone! I’m a friendly and fun person, I love art and animals. Currently looking for some extra income. I have many years of babysitting experience.

Georgia

15 yrs - Glen Eden

Private Profile

Hi mum’s and dad’s. I go to Green Bay High School. I am the oldest of 3 children. I’ve learnt pretty quickly that engaging children in the things that they really enjoy is a great technique for babysitting. My 2 younger brothers both have ADHD and ODD so i am really good at making things fun.

Maria Lourdes

55 yrs - Glen Eden

Private Profile

Hi mother and Father! I am a mother of 4 adult children and they are successful in their on right. I know how to handle children because I treat any little child or baby as my own. I love being a mom to a baby or little child. You can trust me because I'm a honest and loving person. I am in good health.… 

Courtney

18 yrs - Glen Eden

Hi Mums and Dads! I had quite a big family with 3 Little brothers and 4 nephews under the age of five, I used to work in a childcare center looking after 5 year olds and upwards. I have my Certificate II in childcare! I can help with tutoring, babysitting, house sitting, nannying, I will also provide cleaning at the house also. Hoping to meet you soon, looking toward it it!… 

Janine

57 yrs - Titirangi

Private Profile

Hi I am a mum and a nan to two gorgeous active grandsons. I work part time, but would love to do a bit of babysitting as well.

Aldana

24 yrs - New Lynn

Hi mums and dad's . I'm Aldana. I'm from Argentina. I'm living in New Zealand a month ago. I'm speak English very well . I'm have a car and a driver licence. I have experience looking after children. I look forward to meeting you.… 

Isabel

21 yrs - Glen Eden

Hi parents, I am currently working part time doing hospitality work and am looking for some extra hours. I have a lot of experience babysitting and love spending time with kids. I am passionate about arts and enjoy anything creative as well as spending time outdoors in nature