Find Tutors In Pukemoremore, Hamilton

There are currently 0 tutors in Pukemoremore, Hamilton. Browse through these profiles then join Juggle Street to meet tutors in your neighbourhood.

Samantha

28 yrs - Hamilton

Private Profile

Hi Families :) My name is Sam, I am South African and looking to babysit Afrikaans children for saffa parents so that the kiddies can have their own language spoken. I am also available for kiwi families.… 

I have previously tutored children in primary school. I can tutor basic english, math and reading skills.

Josie

40 yrs - Matangi

Private Profile

Busy parents, I am a stay at home mum to a 2 year old living on a rural lifestyle block situated 2 minutes from Matangi Primary and 2 minutes from country creche. I love teaching and I'm naturally good… 

I love to teach and I am always willing to learn what I don't know. I am most confident with teaching English.

Greta

18 yrs - Leamington

Private Profile

Hi there, I’m a year 11 student at Cambridge high school going into year 12 next year and am looking for babysitting jobs. I love kids and spending time with them :)… 

I’ve been tutoring maths for 2 years and have had 3 students so far. One year 4, one year 6 and one year 10. I’ve only ever tutored in maths but am happy to do other subjects too. I have taken level one science, maths, English, French, and level 2 Chemistry

Ashleigh

28 yrs - Matangi

Private Profile

Hi, I am a mum of 2 girls so I have a lot of experience with babies and toddlers. In the past I have done a lot of babysitting for older children and children with special needs. I have a full clean licence… 

I will be able to help with home work in arts and crafts and help younger children with English and reading.

Alice

25 yrs - Eureka
Alice profile photo

Hello! I have over 5 years experience nannying children between the ages of 5-14 and 2 years onboard P&O Cruises as a Youth staff for children aged 2-17. I have a current first aid certificate and have… 

I have was home tutoring for 2 years. I love helping with English, Reading, Art and basic Math. When I was at school I passed NCEA with an Excellence endorsement and I have formally studied and obtained a Bachelor of Design majoring Photography(Hons) from Massey University

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Tutors in Pukemoremore

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$60 for a one-off tutoring job post or $120 for 12 months of unlimited job posts​

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.

Georgia

23 yrs - Cambridge
Georgia profile photo

Hi there! I’m a babysitter from Cambridge, looking for babysitting jobs around the Waikato. I’m currently studying towards my Master’s Degree, so I have pretty flexible hours. I have loads of experience… 

I have tutored students from primary school through to university. I specialise mostly in English, but can also help with media studies, drama, music, and primary school art.