Find Tutors In Buckland, Hamilton

There are currently 3 tutors in Buckland, Hamilton. Browse through these profiles then join Juggle Street to meet tutors in your neighbourhood.


24 yrs - Pukekohe

Private Profile

Hi parents- Im a aupair from America looking for extra babysiting hours durring the school day or evening. I habe lots of experience with children ages 0-14. From coaching, babysiting and tutoring.… 

I have done home tutoring since I was 14. I'm very passionate about Math, science, and history. I also have experience as a teacher's aid in America for 3 years.


46 yrs - Pukekohe

Private Profile

Hi, I'm a fully qualified Nanny and Teacher Aide, mature, well experienced, local and available immediately

I am not a trained tutor but have worked as a Teacher's Aide in primary school and can assist your children with study and homework.


18 yrs - Pukekohe

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads 🤩, I’m in high school and would love some extra work ❣️. I love kids and would the opportunity to meet yours ✨💖

I studied Cambridge level education for three years and could tutor primary to early high school students.


16 yrs - Pukekohe

Private Profile

Hello, I’m a high school student looking to gain experience in babysitting and to earn some pocket money. My friends tell me I am good with kids and easy to get along with.… 

I do not currently have any tutoring experience. However, I have excellent grades and I enjoy explaining concepts to my peers.


24 yrs - Pukekohe

Private Profile

Hi parents! My name is Dominique, I’m 22 and currently studying part time online to get a degree in Communications. I am looking for a job to keep my occupied in my downtime. I absolutely adore children… 

I have helped my brother a lot with his homework and studies from all the way from year one, he is now fifteen.

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Tutors in Buckland

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$60 for a one-off tutoring job post or $120 for 12 months of unlimited job posts​

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.


24 yrs - Bombay
Jade profile photo

Hi there mums and dads I grew up in a huge family living with 6 girls so I am fimilar with looking after/ being around children. I have just finished studying a degree in sport and exercise science and… 

I have taught Maths, English and Reading to children aged from 5-12. I have really enjoyed this experience


27 yrs - Pukekohe

Private Profile

Hi Mum's, Dad's and caregivers, I am currently finishing my second year at university and I am doing a degree in primary teaching. I have spent the past two years in classrooms doing assisting teaching… 

Apart from tutoring my younger brothers I have not done any professional tutoring. I have spent the past two years in the classroom assisting with teaching this has allowed me to gain so much knowledge on how to teach and what works best for the individual child.


43 yrs - Pokeno
Akerei profile photo

Hi Parents both my wife and I grew up in a large family and have a large and blended family of our own. Our 5yo has type 1 diabetes, 2 have peanut & seafood allergies, 1 has type 1 diabetes. Despite these… 

My background over 20 years: professional rugby player in Europe, 12 years NZ, director & CEO for various orgs, multi award winning IT entrepreneur and community leader, launched global child sexual abuse & domestic violence prevention projects and an international speaker. I would love to share my life lessons to support young people through lifes obstacles and support them through their developments. I have run 1 on 1 mentoring and coaching programmes for over 5 years, with free 1hr 1 on 1 sessions for South Auckland youth who are experiencing life challenges.