Messini profile photo

Messini - 47

Messini profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi Mums and Dads. I am looking for after school care for kids on Mondays and Tuesdays. I am a contract gardener during the day but am free on these particular afternoons for school pickups etc. I am a mature, kind and compassionate person and love the company of kids. I have experience as a nanny from babies through to teens. I am also a an ex Stewardess and Crew Cook on private motor yachts in Europe so I can rustle up yummy and healthy dinner options! I look forward to meeting you if I sound like a good fit for your family.


First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    I have nanny experience through an agency in Melbourne looking after a one year old boy for a year. I also cared for a 3 year old boy with dietary needs for 6months in Cairns. I freelanced nannied in Melbourne caring for all aged children. I have experience with newborns through to teenagers and am comfortable with the differing needs of individual children.

    Tutoring Experience

    I have a 2 year full time Diploma of Arts, Interior Design and Decoration. I enjoy helping kids with reading, arts and crafts.

    Primary School

    School Years: Year 1/2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6, Year 7, Year 8
    Subjects: English, Reading, Art

    Secondary School

    School Years: Year 9, Year 10, Year 11
    Subjects: English, English - NCEA Level 2, Mathematics, Mathematics - General, Humanities, History - Ancient, Creative Arts, Visual Arts, Design & Technology, Drama