Ben profile photo

Ben - 21

Ben profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

On my gap year playing rugby in New Zealand and have training twice a week :)


First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    I have experience with looking after children back home in Northern Ireland when leading children’s club every week after school, regularly babysitting my neighbours children and leading a children’s camp for a week during the summer. I’m comfortable with working with children of all ages and am flexible with hours! Due to working as a life guard for 2 years I have my first aid training complete and up to date. I have achieved an A* in math and further maths at A level in the UK and would be happy to tutor maths.

    Tutoring Experience

    I have achieved 10 A*s in my GCSEs and got top maths grade in Northern Ireland. I stayed on in school and completed my A levels and obtained 3A*s and 2As. I am planning on doing a degree in maths next year in the UK. During my time at secondary school I helped tutor younger students at dinner time and so have experience with helping students get organised and learning how to study.

    Primary School

    School Years: Year 6, Year 7, Year 8
    Subjects: Maths

    Secondary School

    School Years: Year 9, Year 10
    Subjects: Mathematics, Mathematics - General, Mathematics - NCEA, Mathematics - Statistics, Mathematics - Calculus, Sciences, Chemistry, Biology