Marko profile photo

Marko - 41yrs

Marko profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

I'm a fully qualified, experienced, and NZ registered level 7 primary relief teacher around the Wellington area but loves to “Manny” when I can. Im also a very experienced medic and CPR instructor for families with medical needs, and also have experience working with children with special needs, in particular, autism. I speak several languages and also presently learning NZ sign language. I have experience with children from 1 to 15, and families with up to 5 children. I can juggle multiple tasks and is flexible with times to achieve this. Some of my recent tasks have been to take care of 5 children, maintain a large house with daily tasks as well as coordinating repairs and upkeep, tutor, drive, cook, clean, provide support for special needs children in his care, overnight care, bathing, school activities, and much more. My references are testament alone to my character and relationships I have with his families. Please read them and see the love, care, and trust that is shared between myself and these beautiful families. Im looking for mostly daytime work, weekdays, and full days, odd days, and on-call work, but am open to anything, including temporary school holiday positions. Im also available for homeschooling should you require it. For further information please contact me. Stay safe🙂🙏💖


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Graduate Diploma of Early Childhood Education
  • Bachelor of Early Childhood Education
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Advanced Rescusitation Techniques

Special Needs Experience

Autism training with children from 3 to 12. Trained medic for children with medical needs

Childcare Experience

I've been looking after children for 25 years I don't really have a preference because every age group brings their own special happiness 😊 I'm an ex combat medic so can handle pretty much anything that comes my way 😆

Tutoring Experience

I'm an experienced, qualified, and registered teacher so can tutor anything but my specialty is science and primary levels. 😊

Primary School

School Years: Year 1/2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6, Year 7, Year 8
Subjects: English, Reading, Japanese, Mandarin, Korean, Art, Typing

Secondary School

School Years: Year 9, Year 10
Subjects: English, EL - English Language