Elise profile photo

Elise - 22

Elise profile photo
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hii!! My names Elise and I’m currently a university student in my second year of law school. I have had lots of experience with children as I have baby sat since I was 16. I love spending time, teaching and playing with children of all capabilities. I have had experience in teaching and assisting children with disabilities such as autism and hearing impairment. I am a very patient individual and honestly love being able to play and teach children. Would love to meet your family and see if I can make the perfect fit! - Elise

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid

Childcare Experience

I’ve babysat since the age of 16 on and off. I have had experience helping children with all disabilities such as autism and hearing impairments. I am able to look after all kids form any ages besides newborns and babies. I can help with homework and tutor for all ages.

Tutoring Experience

I am passionate about Maths, Science, English and History. I have no qualified teaching experience. Currently a law student.

Primary School

School Years: Year 1/2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6, Year 7
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Singing, Typing

Secondary School

School Years: Year 9, Year 10, Year 11
Subjects: English, Mathematics, Sciences, Humanities, IB