Georgie profile photo

Georgie - 30yrs

Georgie profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
3 Parent Reviews
4Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

I am a trained teacher with experience with children aged 0-15. I have worked in both early childhood centres and in primary schools. I enjoy getting outside with children and exploring and being creative. I love reading and music. I have an up to date first aid certificate. My friend and I also have a business where we do children’s birthday parties.

Parent Reviews

3 families in your area recommended Georgie...
"Georgie looked after our 2 and 5 year old kids for an evening. Her communication was great and she was proactive about asking questions to find out about our routines. Our kids immediately felt at ease with Georgie and had a great time with her. We would definitely recommend her!"
From Jennifer - Khandallah
"Georgie was really great and managed to connect with our 5yo straight away. Now she looks forward to hanging out with Georgie every now and again :)"
From Nando - Northland
"Georgie was lovely! Very playful, friendly and caring. We hope to work with Georgie again and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her"
From Emma - Mount Victoria

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Graduate Diploma of Early Childhood Education
  • First Aid
  • CPR

Special Needs Experience

I have been an early childhood teacher and primary school teacher. Have experience with a wide range of children

Childcare Experience

I enjoy seeing development in children. I have a huge amount of experience with children of all ages and abilities

Tutoring Experience

I have been a primary school teacher and am fully registered. Most experience is with year one and two children.

Primary School

School Years: Year 1/2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6, Year 7, Year 8
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Guitar, Piano, Singing