Breanna profile photo

Breanna - 20

Breanna profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi Parents, I grew up in a big family with four younger siblings myself and spend a lot of time with my cousins so I’m really good with toddlers and children! Growing up, I played the “big sister” role to many of them and also help them out with schoolwork when needed. I’ve also part-times for group activities like charity drives as well as taking care of groups (eg : school field trips) so I’d be open to that too :) I’m looking for summer jobs so ideally would only start as early as mid-November and stop at end jan/early feb 2021.


First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    I’ve been doing odd babysitting jobs since forever ago and learned relevant skills along the way (since I was about 9/10 years old I believe). I’m comfortable with children of most ages from months old infants (only if parents trust me enough) to I’d say teens (16/17 year olds as I’m still a teen myself 😂)

    Tutoring Experience

    I’m currently in year 3 medicine at UoA! I’ve completed high school overseas (in beautiful Brunei!) graduating with CIE GCE A levels and prior to that CIE GCSE O levels. During my high school years, I mainly help siblings and cousins with their homework and school work. In NZ, I work as a international tutor with the faculty of medical and health sciences. I tutor both first year health science as well as year 2 medicine students - offering academic support when needed as well as pastoral care

    Primary School

    School Years: Year 1/2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6, Year 7, Year 8
    Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Indonesean, Mandarin, Cantonese, Singing

    Secondary School

    School Years: Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12, Year 13, Uni Prep
    Subjects: Mathematics - Statistics, Mathematics - Calculus, Chemistry, Physics, Biology, Accounting, Indonesean, Mandarin, Cantonese, Singing