Sash profile photo

Sash - 24yrs

Sash profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxOne-Off
check_boxRecurring
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

check_boxAu Pair

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hey parents I'm a registered nanny with lots of experience caring for a range of different aged children through many roles. These include preschool and kindergarten volunteer, school trip volunteer, nanny/au pair live in and out and babysitting. I'm a very outdoorsy girl who is into motorbike riding, swimming, going to the beach, anything to do with animals, photography and crystal collecting in my own time. I also don't mind chilling inside listening to music, baking, doing arts/crafts and believe it or not but cleaning! Bit of a bonus for any families needing help with that Oh my gosh this site is terrible now! I’ve just had a family try get in touch with me only to find out I cannot message back unless I pay a subscription fee! Sorry but there are other apps you/I can use for free. I am on babysits so try there if you want to reach me or include another form of contact in your message and I can reach you there :)


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • CPR

Childcare Experience

I've been working supporting parents care for their children from a young age as I used to visit neighbors who had younger children. Since then I've studied Early Childhood Education, had volunteer roles and worked as a nanny and babysitter for numerous children of all ages. Childcare is very rewarding to me because you get to be a part of something special, the development of a child. It's a very important role to have and to see them learn, grow and play is an experience that's different for every unique child.

Tutoring Experience

I have helped children in my care with their homework and encouraged further learning through games, story telling and practical projects

Primary School

School Years: Year 1/2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6, Year 7, Year 8
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art, Typing