Rosalea profile photo

Rosalea - 26

Rosalea profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hello! I have a degree in Psychology, as well as my experience and background in acting which means light and energy is at the forefront of who I am. I have some experience taking care of children and am confident in my ability to be a warm, engaging and above anything else, FUN caregiver fro any age group!


First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    My interest in Nannying and babysitting was brought to my attention when I acted as a nanny for an acting job I had recently - I had so much fun caring for and playing with the children and they really reminded me of the magic being a child. Currently, this is my only experience with anything as close to proper childcare as possible. Outside of this, through my place of work I was in charge of supervising a group of children while we walked in the santa parade, which was so much fun and so rewarding!

    Tutoring Experience

    Although I currently have no tutoring experience, I believe my degree in Psychology allows me to tap into many aspects of how to best facilitate learning. Subjects that I have an interest in include English, Science, Music and Social Studies.

    Primary School

    School Years: Year 1/2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5
    Subjects: English, Reading, Piano, Art

    Secondary School

    School Years: Year 9
    Subjects: English, Sciences, Creative Arts, English, Piano