Grace profile photo

Grace - 19

Grace profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi! I’m the oldest sister of 3 and the oldest cousin in my family by 10 years, so I have lots of experience taking care of kids- and it helps that I love hanging out with then! I am also a Plunket Certified babysitter! I can’t wait to meet you :)


First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    I have been babysitting since I was 14, but have been looking after kids all my life with 2 younger sisters and many younger cousins. The kids I most like taking care of are those able to talk because you get to spend time chatting and playing with them, though I am happy to take care of any age! I find revisiting a kids imagination and free spirit the most rewarding part of childcare.

    Tutoring Experience

    I have been informally tutoring friends and family for the past few years, predominantly in more literature based subjects however my math is proficient enough to teach to any middle or junior schooler. I have just completed the IB (International Baccalaureate) Diploma, internationally recognised as one of the hardest qualifications in the world, with flying colours. I am patient and love to teach, and although I have no formal training I have much practise.

    Primary School

    School Years: Year 1/2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6, Year 7, Year 8
    Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Guitar

    Secondary School

    School Years: Year 9, Year 10, Year 11
    Subjects: English, Humanities, IB