Cupid profile photo

Cupid - 21yrs

Cupid profile photo
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hello! I’ve grown up with three siblings and have been looking after my neighbours two young children since I was 15 and I lived in Rome, Italy for 10 months in 2018 as an Au Pair! I can do any morning work (except Tuesday’s as I work at Orewa Family Chiropractic Tuesday mornings) I can start as early as you need and have my full driver’s license with my own car so can do school drop off too.


First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    I have been looking after children of all ages since I was 15 years old, I have minded baby’s less than a year old all the way up to 13 year olds. In 2018 I lived in Rome, Italy as an Au pair living with a family of 5, my host children were 2, 4 and 5 years old, I still see them as my younger siblings to this day and loved every moment of looking after them!

    Tutoring Experience

    I graduated from Wentworth College as a year 13 student and have continued my studies at Massey University. I went on to study a bachelor of Commercial Music and major in performance for singing. I play a small amount of guitar, piano and ukulele and have taught basics to friends and family. I loved English and science in school and am excited to help as much as I can!

    Primary School

    School Years: Year 1/2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6, Year 7, Year 8
    Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Italian, Piano, Singing

    Secondary School

    School Years: Year 9
    Subjects: English - NCEA Level 3, Mathematics - General, Chemistry, Geography, Design & Technology, Economics