Daniella profile photo

Daniella - 20

Daniella profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi! I grew up in a big family of 9 children (7 girls, 2 boys). I’ve had fair shares with taking care and tutoring babies, toddlers, and children. I never had an actual baby sitting experience apart from my 8 other siblings. But rest assured, I am great with children. I finished High School, and currently undertaking a nursing degree. I also had a First Aid Training.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • CPR

Childcare Experience

I’ve been taking care of my siblings since they were 3 months old. I know how to hold and carry babies and toddlers. I have great patience and am playful. I am most comfortable with toddlers and children.

Tutoring Experience

I’ve mostly taught my siblings from nursery (grade 0) to senior high school. I’d say I am an expert with mathematics, english, science, and art since I’ve only recently graduated High School everything is still fresh. I finished High School with specialty in STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Mathematics) with outstanding remarks. I’ve tutored my siblings from English, Math, Science and art classes.

Primary School

School Years: Year 1/2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6, Year 7, Year 8
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art, Typing

Secondary School

School Years: Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12, Year 13
Subjects: English, Mathematics, Sciences, Humanities, Creative Arts, English, Music Theory, Public Speaking & Debating