Libby profile photo

Libby - 24

Libby profile photo
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hello! I am a very bubbly final year medical student who absolutely loves working with kids. I've been babysitting for many years and am extremely comfortable with any level of needs. I enjoy the outdoors, cooking and am available for after school/evening babysitting on a casual basis! From November - mid December I will be available for full/part time care if required. I will be a qualified Doctor from November onwards, however I will need be starting full time work immediately due to COVID- related delays.

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Advanced Rescusitation Techniques

Special Needs Experience

Within my medical school training we receive a wealth of experience and training around children with special needs, whether they be physical, mental or a combination of both

Childcare Experience

Since I was 16 I have baby sit, both for family friends and also families I didn't know prior. Since starting medical training I have only done this casually.

Tutoring Experience

Mainly English, reading and science and my areas of passion, but I am able to pick up any subject and provide support for most areas within the primary school curriculum. I have nearly completed an undergraduate medical degree with the University of Auckland and am available to provide support with related University papers.

Primary School

School Years: Year 1/2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6, Year 7, Year 8
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths

Secondary School

School Years: Year 9, Year 10, Uni Prep
Subjects: English, Sciences