Clemence profile photo

Clemence - 19yrs

Clemence profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi mums and dad’s, I am the middle child sandwiched in between 2 boys, making my child hood always full or surprises and activities! I have finished a year of University overseas (in the Netherlands) and I have decided to take a break for a year and come back home to New-Zealand and work. I have a lot of experiences with babysitting and nannying, children from the ages of only a few months old to 14 years old. I have done it since I’ve been 15 years old, babysitting my neighbours, friends, family…as well as babysitting I have also done some teaching/ looking after kids at primary and kindergarten in Latin America last year for 2 months (was cut short because of covid). With kids, I love going outdoors, playing board games, baking, and doing what they wish to do and also need to do. I am also an animal lover :) Feel free to contact me and I look forward to meeting you and your child/ children!


First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    I have been doing babysitting for 4 years on and off and in different countries while moving around. I am confident with babysitting kids all ages as I’ve babysitting anywhere from a few months old to 14 years olds. I have done some volunteering work in Latin America teaching at a primary school English and also helping out at a kindergarten for 2 months last year. I find baby-sitting really rewarding, building a relationship with the children and bringing them a smile and laughter to their day and up for any activities wether it’s playing hide and seek for hours or helping them with their homework or cooking!

    Tutoring Experience

    I have done easy speaking French Tutoring with a 8 year old, playing games and keeping a conversation in French. I have also volunteered at a primary school overseas for basic English lessons and helping younger kids with art and getting creative! I have also taught the harp to 2 young girls!

    Primary School

    School Years: Year 1/2, Year 3
    Subjects: French, Art