Stephanie profile photo

Stephanie - 26

Stephanie profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

I grew up in a big family with two younger sisters and a younger brother, so I have lots of experience being with young children! I also have experience babysitting children outside my family. I have a law degree and a science degree, and I can tutor most high school or primary school subjects. I am hard working and reliable, and I have a Full driver's licence with no demerits or tickets. Throughout high school and university I tutored other students (mostly at a high school level), and I particularly enjoy teaching Science and English. I have a lot of experience tutoring over Skype or other web-based applications! I have am able to teach confidently over the internet, and am available for online tutoring during lockdown.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid

Childcare Experience

I have two younger sisters and a younger brother. I have also done plenty of babysitting for family friends and other young children. I have about five years of tutoring experience, both paid and volunteer.

Tutoring Experience

I have tutored throughout high school and university. I have a law degree and a science degree. I am passionate about tutoring science (chemistry and biology), English, Reading, Writing and Maths.

Primary School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Piano, Singing, Typing

Secondary School

School Years: Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12, Year 13, Uni Prep
Subjects: English, Mathematics, Sciences, Humanities, English, EL - English Language