Molly profile photo

Molly - 21yrs

Molly profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxOne-Off
check_boxRecurring
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi mums and dads, I am a friendly, energetic and enthusiastic young lady who’s grown up with a younger brother and has lots of babysitting experience, looking after friends and families kids. I am sporty, adventurous and always prioritise my wellbeing which usually means I’m and frolicking in nature ! I’ve recently finished my degree too (so I have some brains) and have pretty good common sense. Thanks! Molly 😎


First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    Since 9 years old I had my little brother to look after and have helped countless families with their children too, either giving horse riding lessons to and looking after them out and about or at families homes. I am great with kids, probably because I have the energy of one and also have a beaming inner child!

    Tutoring Experience

    I have little tutoring experience except from helping friends, family and my little brother occasionally. However, I have a strong suit for English and Psychology and Media Studies. I have just finished my degree at Victoria University majoring in Psychology and Media Studies! So I have some brains and know what markers look for.

    Primary School

    School Years: Year 1/2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6, Year 8
    Subjects: English, Reading, Typing

    Secondary School

    School Years: Year 9, Year 10, Year 12, Year 13, Uni Prep
    Subjects: English - Standard, English - NCEA Level 1, English - NCEA Level 2, English - NCEA Level 3, Mathematics - NCEA, Mathematics - Statistics, Health Education