Maria profile photo

Maria - 21yrs

Maria profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hey! I just moved to Wellington from Italy, I spent last year in Sydney teaching Italian and babysitting before going home for a couple of months. I have a few years experience now tutoring, teaching and babysitting. I'm looking for a part-time job since I study biology at an online university. I'm quite flexible with times. I love to go for walks on nice days and to come up with some fun games to do in the house when the weather is bad. I can also help with homework and light house chores if needed. I like cooking so wouldn't mind making something occasionally. I love dogs (I have a german shepherd back home) so that would definitely not put me off!


1 families and businesses in your area recommended Maria...
"Maria is an absolutely wonderful nanny and has made juggling work and childcare so much easier. Our little 16 month old warmed to her bubbly and relaxed personality immediately. Highly recommend. "
From Louisa - Melrose

First Aid & Accreditation

    Childcare Experience

    I have been looking after children for over 3 years now. I'm comfortable with all ages and I think I can adapt to whatever they like doing. I have always played sports growing up so there is always some cool activities we can do together.

    Tutoring Experience

    I have been teaching Italian for the past year. I have also helped with homework. I study biology at university so I could help in different subjects.