Valerie profile photo

Valerie - 24

Valerie profile photo
starstarstarstarstar_half
4.50 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
4Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi mums and dads! I have experience looking after kids for many years. I am also the second daughter of five siblings so I grew up surrounded by kids. I speak fluent Spanish so I can be a great addition to your kid’s learning. I am qualified personal trainer which means I am very active and I love the outdoors. I have my own car and NZ driver’s licence. I would love to be a part of your family and help you ease and enjoy your life too! I am available from the second week of January so please do not hesitate to contact me.

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Valerie...
"Valerie was excellent, and we're really sad to see her go!"
From Luke - Kilbirnie

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR

Childcare Experience

I have been looking after kids for many years. I also have 3 younger brothers. One I grew up with and 2 little ones of 8-12. I feel comfortable with any age.

Tutoring Experience

I am a qualified Personal Trainer which means I love being outdoors and going for runs I can help with your kids keep active and take them to their sports practises.I have taught Spanish for adults and kids before for many years as a second job. I have experience with different levels too.

Primary School

School Years: Year 1/2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6, Year 7, Year 8
Subjects: Spanish, Art

Secondary School

School Years: Year 9, Year 10
Subjects: English, Mathematics, Sciences, Humanities, Creative Arts, English, Spanish