Francesca profile photo

Francesca - 25yrs

Francesca profile photo
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
1Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi there! I’m Frankie and i’m 23 years old. I’ve studied acting and am currently going to auditions & trying to make it into the film industry! I adore children and can’t wait to have my own, and have experience with kids of all ages as I have grown up with a big family and done previous professional nannying work. I am currently available Monday through Friday at any time, however flexibility is important to me in case an acting job comes up, but I will always return the same flexibility back! My skills include; - Previous nannying experience for children 0-15 years - Experience preparing and cooking meals - General childcare; feeding, playing, changing, bathing etc. - Always positive and passionate about being gentle with children, allowing room for big feelings etc. - Plenty of creative activity ideas for children of all ages! I own a car but currently only have my restricted, so unfortunately I am unable to transport any passengers.

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • CPR

Childcare Experience

I’ve had experience babysitting as I have a large extended family, and have always been surrounded by little ones, so I have a huge love for children. I have two younger siblings and two nieces who I adore that are all 7 and under who I look after frequently, and have since they were born. I’ve been a live in nanny for primary and intermediate aged children over school holidays for several weeks and enjoyed it very much. I’ve also nannied for two children during the day, a 9 month baby and a 4 year old, whom I got hired through this website!

Tutoring Experience

I haven’t had any tutoring experience, however am good at helping little ones with homework, letting them think for themselves while giving them the support needed. I also play guitar and am teaching myself piano so would be helpful in musical areas.

Primary School

School Years: Year 1/2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Guitar