Sarah profile photo

Sarah - 31yrs

Sarah profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi there, how are you? My name is Sarah and I live in Mission Bay. I am a former qualified ECE teacher who is currently homeschooling my two daughters (aged 4 & 5) whilst also attending and helping out at our local Playcentre. I have 10+ years collective experience looking after children (babysitting, ECE teacher, Playcentre etc). I also hold a first aid cert and can provide references and a police check if required. I have a fairly open and flexible schedule and would love to help out so please feel free to contact me through the app or txt me on 021 087 43648. Hope to hear from you soon!

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Cert IV - VET
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • CPR

Special Needs Experience

My daughter has ADD. Both of my children have a speech delay. I was also an ECE teacher so have worked with children who have learning difficulties before.

Childcare Experience

I am a qualified NZ ECE teacher, with 15+ years professional childcare experience across a wide range of childcare settings. I currently homeschool my own two beautiful children whilst also attending our local Playcentre.

Tutoring Experience

I am a former teacher for 0-6 year olds and homeschool my own children who are in Year 0-1. I also love learning in my own time how to best meet the educational and developmental needs of children.

Primary School

School Years: Year 1/2
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Recorder, Art, Typing