Alina profile photo

Alina - 20

Alina profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi Mums and Dads, I'm a girl from Germany and currently in New Zealand on a Working Holiday Visa. After my graduation I worked one year in a family center with kids from 2 up to 12 years. I played with them, helped them with their homework and cooked them meals. I had a lot of fun there and hope to make use of my ne skills and experiences. I also have two younger siblings and loved to babysit them, when they were younger. Thank you for your time.


First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    I worked one year with children from 2 up to 12 years. I had different playgroups, most of the time we played games and crafted something with the kids. But I also cooked them meals and helped them with their homework. I also used to babysit my siblings when they were younger.

    Tutoring Experience

    I helped kids from year 1 to year 6/7 with their homework. Most of the time I helped them with reading/writing in German or English, Maths, Geography, Biology and Chemistry.

    Primary School

    School Years: Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6, Year 7, Year 8
    Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, German, Art

    Secondary School

    School Years: Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
    Subjects: English, English - Standard, Mathematics, Mathematics - General, Mathematics - NCEA, Sciences, Chemistry, Biology, Earth and Space Science, Humanities, Geography, Creative Arts, Drama, German