Alalate profile photo

Alalate - 47

Alalate profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Malo e Lelei, Kiorana, Ni Hao, Talofa, Kiora, Namaste, Bula and Hello to mums and dads, I have been working as an Early Childhood Educators around Auckland for more than 5 years and as well as a Teacher Aide at Primary and College. I grew up in a big family with 4 brothers and 3 sisters, so I have many years of experience looking after children. While I was doing my practicum in one centre, one parent asked me if I can look after her children while she is doing her practicum in the morning. I said "sorry I cannot" because at that time I was doing my practicum as well, but now I finished my study and I am available to walk on walk strong with your children to succeed. Malo 'aupito (Thank you).


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children

Special Needs Experience

I completed a certificate in Inclusive Education Learning Supporter and I have worked with a child who has a learning difficulties and behaviour issues. I also have worked with a child who is blind. I stopped working for them because I studied. Thank you.

Childcare Experience

I have been working with children for more than 5 years. I love looking after children because I want to give them valuable start in life to a good education. I also like to help them develop their social skills in a safe and a caring environment that promotes learning through play. Adding to this, I can communicate well with people of any ethnicities, I am passion, problem solving, team work and I can bring dedication and a drive to succeed in this company or childcare or with children and their families.

Tutoring Experience

I have been Home Tutoring for my child, nieces and nephews from early age until year 9 now. I love Maths, Typing, Sports, Reading, Writing, Social Science and English. I have a Diploma in ECE & Care, Basic Garments sewing and Basic home Cooking as well as Computer Skills.

Primary School

School Years: Year 1/2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6, Year 7, Year 8
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art, Typing