Roy profile photo

Roy - 21

Roy profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hey You! I noticed u checking out my profile. I guess you wanna know more about me huh ?? Well.... Honestly, im pretty deciplined. That means no smoking, no drinking and definitley no late night out/parties. I'm a student so im usually commited to my studies. If you're someone who has a rough schule and finds it difficult to arrange time for your kids then dont worry. I'm here to help. I have studies in the morning so after 1-30 -2pm, I'm free. YES!!! I can cook, and i dont mean white bread and jelly.. Be asured that you're kids will be feed and taken care of to the best of my abilities.


First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    I have no childcare experience. However, i can be depended on. I can cook meals, pick and drop kids from their activites and help with studies if they need any.

    Tutoring Experience

    Im planning to become a doctor of chiropractic or physiotherapist. These qualification require a academic understanding of mathematics, biology, human anatomy and english. So it is though to get accepted in this degree (not bragging but i am intelligent) I did a little bit of tutoring 3 years ago but i wasnt employed for an institution. . However i think i can still help them with their studies. (depends on the subjects)

    Primary School

    School Years: Year 1/2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6, Year 7, Year 8
    Subjects: English, Reading, Maths