Faith profile photo

Faith - 28yrs

Faith profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Kia ora, I’m a friendly and experienced babysitter and trained social worker. I am only available evenings (after 5.30pm) and weekends. Can also tutor or chat in French/Spanish. Have a full licence but no car of my own.

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Faith...
"Faith was awesome. She arrived, played with the kids. Changed a nappy without being shown, tidied up toys and sons bedroom and folded some laundry and put some in the drier (without being asked). She also did some dishes. :)"
From Miranda - Mornington

First Aid & Accreditation

    Childcare Experience

    I looked after two children aged 0-10 throughout my last 2 years of school and during university as a regular job. I have also done occasional other babysitting jobs for neighbourhood children.

    Tutoring Experience

    I have tutored Spanish from beginner to intermediate level. I have a degree in Spanish. I have also taught English as a foreign language, tutored high school English and done university entrance preparation tutoring.

    Primary School

    School Years: Year 1/2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6, Year 7, Year 8
    Subjects: English, Reading, French, Spanish

    Secondary School

    School Years: Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12, Year 13, Uni Prep
    Subjects: English - Standard, English, EL - English Language, French, Spanish