Annabelle profile photo

Annabelle - 20

Annabelle profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

check_boxAu Pair

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi Mums and Dads, Im a bubbly, caring and kind young girl who loves kids!!i grew up as oldest of 5 kids so have always had the responsibility of looking after my younger siblings when my parents couldn’t! I have plenty of experience with kids as I have babysat and nannied for many many family’s over the years including children with extra needs, of all ages and genders! I would love to one day become a primary school teacher and take up working with kids full time! Can’t wait to meet you and your kids! Thanks heaps!


First Aid & Accreditation


    Special Needs Experience

    I have looked after two children with special needs one undiagnosed with extremely limited verbal communication, who struggled to walk and eat on his own at aged 9. And one down syndrome girl with diabetes aged 6. I loved every moment of looking after these kids, as they were both amazing individuals! I found the entire experience extremely rewarding seeing them grow into the kids they are today.

    Childcare Experience

    I have babysat many family’s since I was very young including family’s with children with extra needs! I love working with all ages and love getting to know all there wee personalities and quirks that each individual has! No two kids you look after are the same and I think this is what I enjoy most about doing what I do!

    Tutoring Experience

    I have peer tutored at high school for 4 years as well as tutoring neighbors kids and my own siblings where needed!

    Primary School

    School Years: Year 1/2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6, Year 7, Year 8
    Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art

    Secondary School

    School Years: Year 9, Year 10, Year 11
    Subjects: English, Mathematics, Sciences, Public Speaking & Debating