Erica profile photo

Erica - 33yrs

Erica profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi families, I am a step mother to two stunning 7 year old twins, and full time fur mum to three dogs and one darling kitten. My partner works full time and I spend my days volunteering at the women’s refugee, SPCA and take care of my wonderful family. I was a teacher for three years before I gave it up to look after my family. As I can’t commit to full time work I take on small, or ongoing work helping out busy families, or couples that want a night out. I would love to meet you’re darlings and give them the attention and care they needs. Look forward to meeting you.


1 families and businesses in your area recommended Erica...
"Erica was great, Hendrix loved her. We will definitely use her again. "
From Leanne - Northcote

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Graduate Diploma - VET
  • Bachelor Degree
  • First Aid
  • CPR

Childcare Experience

I used to be a teacher for 5 years and taught 5 - 9 year old children. When I met my fiancé I took on the responsibility of looking after his two twin boys and left work, as I was fortunate enough to have a partner who could provide for all of us.

Tutoring Experience

I tutored students privately when I lived and taught abroad in South Africa for a year. I also regularly helped tutor students after class for my entire teaching career when they were struggling with subjects we were covering at the time.

Primary School

School Years: Year 1/2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Typing

Secondary School

School Years: Year 9
Subjects: English, Humanities