Jordan profile photo

Jordan - 22

Jordan profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi my name is Jordan! I am currently studying at Massey University doing a communications degree. I would love to be a part of the work force doing something that I enjoy, looking after kids! I am reliable and over all a fun person to be around.


First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    I have grown up with a big extended family, which has given me a lot of experience with all ages of children. I also baby sat a young girl for three years through out high school. I was employed as a health care assistant at Bernadette rest home, which helped me to experience hands on care that therefore can be transferred to future roles in childcare

    Tutoring Experience

    I have always been passionate about literacy, and although have not held a tutoring role before, believe I would be able to help children with managing with they’re requirements. I am very able with English related subjects, and am positive that I will be able to make a difference with cla child’s learning within this field.

    Primary School

    School Years: Year 1/2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6, Year 7, Year 8
    Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Guitar

    Secondary School

    School Years: Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12, Year 13
    Subjects: English, Humanities, Creative Arts