Jenny profile photo

Jenny - 21yrs

Jenny profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi parents, I'm a third year nursing student who is looking to help out in the community as much as I can before I graduate in July 2022. I've done work with special needs children/adults, children with learning difficulties and children with out these difficulties. I'm passionate about giving back and helping kids be independent and giving parents freedom to not stress that their kid is okay. Thanks, Jenny


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Advanced Rescusitation Techniques

Special Needs Experience

I've worked with children with disabilities such as deafness, speech impediments, physical disabilities and internal difficulties such as NG tubes and the like. I'm always ready to learn preferred techniques and new trainings that you and your family might be able to provide for your little one.

Childcare Experience

I've worked around kids my whole childhood and into my adult life. My mum was a nanny and I grew up around alot of children. I work currently as a support worker in the community with youth and adults with a wide range of disabilities but am looking for new work currently.

Tutoring Experience

I started tutoring my cousin's when I was 15 and since then have worked with other children, teenagers, adults in tertiary education etc.

Primary School

School Years: Year 1/2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6, Year 7, Year 8
Subjects: English, Reading

Secondary School

School Years: Year 9, Year 10
Subjects: English - Standard, English - NCEA Level 1, Biology, Drama, English