Hannah profile photo

Hannah - 20

Hannah profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hey there! I have recently completed my training as a hairdresser and am working on building up my clientele. During this time I'm seeking extra employment doing something I enjoy. I have previous experience with kids aged 1-16. I would get them up, take them to school, pick them up, do homework, feed them, bathe them and get them to bed. I also took them on weekend activities. I also have experience supplying care to two autistic boys. With all of this childcare I would also provide some house keeping eg. Washing, dishes, vacuuming etc. I am only available: All day Monday,Wednesday, and Sunday, After 3pm Saturday, Nights of Tues, Thurs, Friday and the occasional mornings of tues, thurs, friday. But please feel free to ask/enquire as I can be flexible.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • CPR
  • Advanced Rescusitation Techniques

Special Needs Experience

I am not trained to look after people with special needs however I was raised with my stepmum working for NZCare, caring for disabled people. I also have looked after autistic children. And provided care for my chronically I'll mother which included peg/tube feeds, medications, caring for wounds etc.

Childcare Experience

I have looked after children from the ages of 1 through to 16 on a regular basis. I have been doing this for 6 years. I enjoy watching kids grow and flourish into their own people and being a part of helping them discover this world.

Tutoring Experience

I have no previous tutoring experience, however I have always provided help with homework whilst babysitting.

Primary School

School Years: Year 1/2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6, Year 7, Year 8
Subjects: English, Reading, Art