Azaria profile photo

Azaria - 22yrs

Azaria profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

check_boxAu Pair

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Kia Ora I’m 20 years old Have a 6 year old boy I’m a early childhood teacher from new born to 6year olds I’m free anywhere after 8am trying to start a at home daycare have experience with newborns to 14 year olds happy to babysit at yours and help out with anything

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR

Special Needs Experience

Adhd children and Autism children calming them down building trysting relationship with them and getting them to do what they are supposed to be doing teaching themselves to calm down and act nicely towards others I have medical minimum experience

Childcare Experience

I worked at a school childcare club for children aged newborn to 14 where I was responsible for up to ten children at any given time. I have babysitting experience with family members and non family members (up to five children at a time) and looking after an individual - the ages of newborn and up I have 2 years experience of working in a preschool and can effectively look after children under 14 During this time I have looked after children with medical illnesses such as asthma, ADHD, autism, seizures, type 1 diabetes and food allergies. I’ve got a clean license, reliable transport I find working with children a positive challenge as each child requires a different type of care but watching them develop into young people is the best reward there is. I am passionate about both the job and building a relationship with the child and caregivers. Trust and communication is also very important to me

Tutoring Experience

Been tutoring for 3 years ages 3 to 16 teach maths English health physical education and Maori As well as primary school in Mathematics English language science and physical education

Primary School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Hindi, Guitar, Piano, Singing, Music Theory, Art, Typing