Brylee profile photo

Brylee - 19

Brylee profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi mums and dad's! I grew up with 3 younger siblings giving me plenty of babysitting practice over the last 10 years. Aside from my own siblings I have had plenty of other babysitting jobs over the years with a variety of different ages. For 3 years I also gave children private horse riding lessons on my own horses and ponies, this included running holiday programs in school holidays. For a few months before lockdown I began studying level 4 early childhood care which I wish to finish in the future. Its safe to say my passion is with kids!


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid

Special Needs Experience

My special needs training was working as an inhome caregiver for a client with severe brain damage. Although the client was not a child it has definitely given me experience in this area of care. For 2 years I volunteered for the riding for disabled, this included working with children who have a range of disabilities

Childcare Experience

I have been caring for children since I was 10 years old. Being at the birth of my youngest brother inspired my love for children from an early age. I am comfortable with caring children of all ages including new borns.

Tutoring Experience

I have been tutoring on and off since I was about 14/15, this was primarily with my own siblings but also included family friends children. I am most confident with the basic English and math skills; reading, writing, spelling, addition, subtraction, multiplication and division.

Primary School

School Years: Year 1/2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths