Francesca profile photo

Francesca - 22yrs

Francesca profile photo
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi there! I’m Francesca or Frankie - i’m 22 and completed a diploma of On Screen Acting at South Seas Film School last year. I adore children and can’t wait to have my own, and have experience with kids of all ages as have grown up with a big family and done previous professional nannying work. I am currently available on Monday afternoons, Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays. I would also like to put as a disclaimer that I suffer from Endometriosis so it may work easier to find a family who has slight flexibility as sometimes I can have an unexpected flare up and need to be in hospital! My skills include; - Having a certificate in first aid - Love of cooking and baking - Lots of creative ideas for activities for children of all ages - Always available for a good cuddle when needed - Cleaning & household chores I own a car but am not on my full so I am unable to transport children around but am able to get myself to and from jobs.

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • CPR

Childcare Experience

I’ve had experience babysitting as I have a large extended family, and have always been surrounded by little ones, so I have a huge love for children. I have two younger siblings and two nieces who I adore that are all 7 and under who I look after frequently, and have since they were born. I’ve been a live in nanny for primary and intermediate aged children over school holidays for several weeks and enjoyed it very much. I’ve also nannied for two children during the day, a 9 month baby and a 4 year old, whom I got hired through this website!

Tutoring Experience

I haven’t had any tutoring experience, however am good at helping little ones with homework, letting them think for themselves while giving them the support needed. I also play guitar and am teaching myself piano so would be helpful in musical areas.

Primary School

School Years: Year 1/2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Guitar