Chante-Aria profile photo

Chante-Aria - 20

Chante-Aria profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello! I grew up in a big family and am the eldest of 9 so I have a lot of experience with kids. I love being helpful and entertaining children as well as helping them and watching them grow. I am fun and bubbly but also am very respectful of boundaries set. My father is a tutor at Transformation Academy and my mother is an early childhood educator so, I have been in a children focused environment since I can remember. I love to be around children and feel this is the best way to start before pursuing a career in teaching.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid

Childcare Experience

I have been looking after kids since I can remember - being the eldest that’s basically my job at home. I am most comfortable with babies and toddlers but love to interact with older, school aged children also! I’ve volunteered at after school programmes throughout high school so have a lot of experience with activities and all that relates to after school care. I know how to organise kids for school & functions and take pride in wanting them to look, be and feel their ultimate best!

Tutoring Experience

I am a nerd when it comes to English! That was my favourite subject throughout school and I was in all top classes for it. I help my siblings with their homework everyday which ranges between English, social studies, reading, and Te Reo Maori. I’ve helped extended families with their children’s school work and live arts and crafts - painting is my favourite and I am always up for an art project challenge!! I took guitar lessons throughout school and would be a great tutor for someone who wanted to get a feel for the musical instrument before pursuing more advanced tutoring.

Primary School

School Years: Year 1/2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6, Year 7, Year 8
Subjects: English, Reading, Guitar, Art