Miya profile photo

Miya - 19

Miya profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Parent Reviews
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello Mums and Dads I am a student in my last year at Wellington Girls College. I love kids and am really good with them. I have had lots of experience babysitting and I have two younger sisters so I have grown up looking after them!

Parent Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Miya...
"Miya did two weeks of after school care for our 6-year-old son. She was reliable, friendly and punctual. We give her a 10/10. Our son Oliver also gives her a 10/10! Thanks Miya."
From Rob - Karori
"On time, happy, easy to communicate with and fast response. Would happily have her back. Lily has also asked when she can come and play soon too"
From Leonie - Island Bay

First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    I have been looking after children (mostly my sisters for a long time). I am comfortable looking after all ages! I am a highschool student so I cannot babysit within school hours unless it is the holidays :)

    Tutoring Experience

    I haven’t had much experience home tutoring but I am confident in my ability to teach skills such as exam prep and study skills. I am very passionate about fashion.

    Primary School

    School Years: Year 1/2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6, Year 7, Year 8
    Subjects: English, Reading