Courtney profile photo

Courtney - 26yrs

Courtney profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hello! I'm a qualified primary teacher and have been teaching for 3 years. I also teach drums part time. I have plenty of experience working with children through school and also through babysitting/tutoring. I really enjoy music, dance, arts, learning Spanish and being outdoors. I love doing activities like rock climbing and mini golf, roller skating, all things fun and creative! I have experience working with children on the ASD spectrum and also adhd. I will be available for part or full time holiday work. Looking forward to meeting you and your wonderful families !


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Bachelor of Early Childhood Education
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • CPR

Special Needs Experience

I am a qualified primary school teacher. I have had training for special needs within degree. I have also worked for 3+ years with a boy with ASD. I also have a family member with aspergers and ocd.

Childcare Experience

Looking after children/babysitting 10 years. Tutoring for 10 years. Teaching in school for 3 years.

Tutoring Experience

I have been playing drums since I was 12 years old, and tutoring since I was 14. Drums is a huge passion of mine, and I think it has many benefits for kids, so I love sharing this! I have also been a maths tutor during holiday period over the last 5 years. Mainly tutoring primary students. I love fractions!

Primary School

School Years: Year 1/2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6, Year 7, Year 8
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Drums, Music Theory, Art

Secondary School

School Years: Year 9, Year 10
Subjects: English - Standard, Mathematics - General