Raul profile photo

Raul - 23

Raul profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Kia ora, I'm a graduate in Astrophysics and Philosophy from the University of Groningen (the Netherlands). I have three years of experience teaching Mathematics and Physics at university level, where I enjoyed making classes fun and interactive by using modern pedagogical techniques. I can tutor Physics and Mathematics at any level, and Chemistry, Biology, History and Philosophy up to high school level. I also speak Spanish and German proficiently, so I'd be more than happy to help you with these languages too. To comply with the rules of Level 3, I'm willing to give lessons through Skype. I have full availability, so you can choose whenever it fits your schedule best! If that sounds great to you, please send me a message. Don't hesitate to ask me any questions. Cheers!


First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    Tutoring Experience

    I was employed by the university to tutor Physics and Mathematics undergraduates (1st and 2nd years). I have also had previous experience tutoring high school students in order to prepare for their Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics exams.

    Primary School

    School Years: Year 1/2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6, Year 7, Year 8
    Subjects: Reading, Maths, German, Spanish, Coding

    Secondary School

    School Years: Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12, Year 13, Uni Prep
    Subjects: English, Mathematics, Mathematics - General, Sciences, Humanities, PDHPE, German, Spanish, Public Speaking & Debating, Coding