Lucy profile photo

Lucy - 26

Lucy profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Parent Reviews
4Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Mums and Dads, I am a friendly girl from Ireland with a lot of childcare experience. I live in Takapuna and would be available to do evenings during the week (after 5) and available anytime at the weekends. I have babysat for the past 10 years, child-minded 2 children (ages 8 and 6) for a summer and was an au pair for a 9 year old girl in France for 2 months. My Mum works in a crèche and I worked there for a few weeks each summer so I am definitely very well experienced with children of all ages. I would love to be considered to look after your child/children and I am more than happy to come and meet your family prior to a job or chat on the phone/FaceTime.

Parent Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Lucy...
"Lucy is so lovely. She minded our 3 young children and they loved her so much they didn’t want her to go. She kept them busy with craft and playing games. I would highly recommend Lucy. "
From Michelle - Saint Heliers
"Lucy was so open and friendly and Pepper loved spending the evening with her. We can't wait to have her back over. x"
From Kate - Elwood

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 21/11/2019
    Expires On: 6/11/2024

Childcare Experience

- I have babysat for children on and off for the past 10 years from twins of 2 months to teenagers of 14. - I full time child-minded an 8 year old boy and 6 year old girl for 3 months in the summer. - I au-paired for a 9 year old girl in France including staying over for nights and helping her with English and homework. - I worked for a few weeks each summer in a crèche, helping in various rooms from babies to pre schoolers.