Jazmin profile photo

Jazmin - 21

Jazmin profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

I'm a very loving, caring, creative, animal loving, helpful person. I love baking/ arts and crafts. I enjoy going to the beach and listening to music. Spending time with my family and friends, helping where I can and going to church on Sundays are the best moments. Over the past years I have had quite a bit of experience with infants, toddlers, young children and school aged kids. With studying at Ashton Warner Nanny Academy, working before/after care and holiday programme, babysitting, reliving at a preschool. I have always had a passion for looking after children. I enjoy seeing them grow and develop. I al ways get down to the child's level weather it's to listen or play.


First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    I have been looking after children for about 5 to 4 years, with gaining lots of experience over the years which I studied at Ashton Warner Nanny Academy which I graduated with qualifications (Ashton Warner Nanny Academy Certificate in Nanny Education Level 3). The age I feel most comfortable with is infants, toddlers and young children, but I enjoy all ages. The most rewarding thing about childcare is being there seeing them grow, develop and smile everyday.