Michelle profile photo

Michelle - 51yrs

Michelle profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxOne-Off
check_boxRecurring
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

** I have one space for an Over 2 year old,** Hi, I am a local educator available to look after children in my home, I have been doing this for the past 15 years. Currently I have 2 little boys I am looking after, so have another space available now. I have my first aid certificate and early childhood level 4 certificate. We have lots of fun and learning in a relaxed atmosphere, I am fully resourced with lots of toys and regular outings etc. I provide a happy healthy environment for your child. We do go on outings to local parks and play groups, sports, music sessions during the week, the children thrive on routine and enjoy being part of a bigger group during these times. Happy to meet and discuss your childcare requirements and options anytime. Can also offer school holiday care if needed. Happy for you to call me and have a chat 0212695424


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Cert III - VET
  • Cert IV - VET
  • First Aid for Babies & Children

Special Needs Experience

I have experience with children in the Autism spectrum

Childcare Experience

I am married to Gary and I have my son at College and my Daughter has just started working. I have been an inhome educator for the past 15 years and currently I am working through Stems from home, where we can offer Winz and 20 ECE hours subsidy. I enjoy being able to offer in home care and some babysitting locally.