Hannah profile photo

Hannah - 25yrs

Hannah profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello, A fun lovely, sparky personality up for anything kind of girl. I am a caring, considerate person who really wants to be there to help someone in need and support them. I have just quit my stressful corporate job to give back and do something that i enjoy (working with children) I have strong communication skills, a common-sense approach to problem solving, an intuitive understanding of human behavior and a steady personality. I will be able to support clients and develop skills and abilities so they are more able to live as independently as possible and to help them participate in the community. Comfortable working one-on-one with people. Open to anything that can help in anyway. I have experience with toddlers, teens and children in between. I love anything to do with arts and crafts and getting outdoors and exploring. I love anything to do with the outdoors and water. I was a lifegaurd and camp counsellor in the states and taught kids how to swim and wakeboard. I enjoy doing arts and crafts and can cook and clean if you need. I would love the chance to talk. I have had experience working and mentoring youth with disabilities at high school in a mentor-ship programme and have an understanding of interaction and support for people with disabilities. I am working towards the goal of being in the police force which is a very long process and wanting to do something that I enjoy for work rather than being in a stressful office.


First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    I have relevant references whose children I looked after. Mainly working with toddler aged children.