Riri profile photo

Riri - 42

Riri profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi families, My name is RiRi and Whitby has been my home for the past 14 years. I am happily married to a wonderful man and have a gorgeous son. Oops! Least not forget a mischievous miniature schnauzer Father Ted. For the past 17 years I have been a professional nanny working and caring for children ages 0 to 12 years of age. I am passionate about high quality care for children within a family home environment. I love to assist and be apart of a child’s early childhood learning journey, both emotionally and developmentally, by guiding and supporting them through daily play and learning. I have a pretty rewarding job, watching a child grow. It gives me satisfaction of a job well done! Throughout my nanny career, experience has taught me compassion, nurturing, caring, loyal, reliable and discretion is paramount. I treat the children in my care as if they are my own. I create and maintain a stimulating nurturing, warm and safe environment, being hands on, and creating and following routines. I believe that relationships should be built with strong foundations by putting in place clear boundaries and guidelines. Within this solid base, it is encouragement and unconditional support which allow children to have fun, learn, and experience the world around them while at the same time achieving their full potential. Given the opportunity, I could bring this success to the family. If you have Been let down at the last minute for childcare? Looking for a babysitter? or specific pre-booked dates? In need of a full time/part time qualified childcare professional with 15 years experience caring for children ages 0 to 12 years old? Please feel to contact me for all your childcare requirements.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children

Childcare Experience

Childcare work experience: • 18mths P/T Volunteer Co-ordinator at Makara Playgroup • 2yrs F/T Nanny with 5mth baby • 22mths P/T Nanny with 2y & 3y olds • 20mths P/T Nanny with 2y old • 1yr F/T Nanny with 3y & 5y olds • 3yrs+ F/T Nanny with 9mths old • 1yr P/T Music & Movement Co-ordinator with preschoolers • 3yrs F/T Nanny with 22mths old & 5y olds • Kindergarten Teachers Aide with 3-4 yr olds 1yr F/T Nanny with 4y 10y & 12y olds • 6mths P/T Nanny with 7mth & 4y olds 2yrs P/T Teachers Aide Qualifications: Level 3 EarlyChildhood Education & Care 2006

Tutoring Experience

I havent