Michelle profile photo

Michelle - 41

Michelle profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi! Nice to meet you. I’m a fun, sporty, outgoing and warm nanny. I love my job and feel privileged to be able to look after children as a career. I’ve worked all over the world. I provide day nanny care, babysitting, travel nanny care, overnight/weekend care and maternity nanny overnight newborn care.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • CPR

Special Needs Experience

Hemophilia, severe allergies, developmental delays, autism, adhd

Childcare Experience

Hi, I have been a nanny and household manager for the past 20+ years. I love my career and I am passionate about what I do. I have looked after children of all ages, from birth through to 16 years old. Each stage of childhood has its rewards and as every child is different it's a new and exciting learning experience with each new child. I have lived in various countries with my work, which has taught me how to adapt in all sorts of circumstances. I really look forward to hearing from you and hope to meet new amazing families. Thank you for taking the time to view my profile.