Phoebe profile photo

Phoebe - 20yrs

Phoebe profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello! I’m a third year Occupational Therapy student looking for casual babysitting or some part-time work whilst it’s still school hours! I am based in Mt Eden over the summer holidays and Birkdale during term time. I have many interests including sports, reading, cooking and watching movies … anything Marvel is always a winner. I absolutely love looking after kids and feel I can be a great addition to a family out there! Feel free to contact me if I sound like someone you’re looking for.

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Phoebe...
"Hendrix really loved Phoebe, we will be using her again. She was early and easy to get along with. "
From Leanne - Northcote

First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    I have spent time in primary schools and have done a lot of casual babysitting. I am able to help children/teens with their homework etc. I love working and looking after children as it’s so rewarding and I am able to relate to children of any age. I have younger sisters so have been brought up very caring and responsible. I am most experienced looking after 1-15 year olds but I am definitely open to looking after those younger.