Danielle profile photo

Danielle - 20

Danielle profile photo
4.75 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Parent Reviews
6Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hey guys! I’m currently in my second year at AUT studying a bachelor of Sport and Recreation. I really enjoy being active and I play competitive netball. I love hanging out with young people whether it’s baby’s and toddlers, to primary aged and preteens, and would absolutely love to get to know and help out with yours! :)

Parent Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Danielle...
"Dani has been amazing, super easy to get along with. Really active with the kids, playing games and keeping them entertained. Super pro-active and takes the initiative to help out!! Looking forward to working with her more "
From Nina - Farm Cove
"Thanks so much Dani for taking the job on short notice, us and the kids can’t wait to see you again! Highly recommended and can’t wait for future dealings :) "
From Michael - Eastern Beach

First Aid & Accreditation

    Childcare Experience

    I have had various babysitting jobs since I was 14, and currently do after school care for two lovely families. I lead in a youth group programme for 13-18year olds. I also do a lot of one-off babysitting jobs for families of various ages. I have more experience with preteen aged youth, but I have no preference at all as I love to engage and care for any and all ages.