Jasmine profile photo

Jasmine - 26yrs

Jasmine profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
8 Reviews
9Jobs Completed
1Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi there! I’m looking for nannying work that is casual or one-off to fit around my full time job. Back in my uni days I worked full time and sometimes part time as a nanny for children from the ages of 14 months to 15 years old. I have a full drivers licence and reliable car if need be.


8 families and businesses in your area recommended Jasmine...
"Jasmine was great! The girls loved having her over and she interacted with them both so well. Would definitely recommend! "
From Katherine - Miramar
"Jasmine is great, she communicated well, was punctual and both girls thought in their own words she was super cool"
From Peter - Owhiro Bay
"My children were happy and I felt confident and safe with them in Jasmines hands 😊"
From Jessica - Island Bay
"Another great experience with Jasmine. Very competent and friendly with the kids."
From Rhiannon - Khandallah
"Jasmine was great and the kids really loved her- which is Aces in my book :-)"
From Sarah - Miramar
"Lovely girl and confident with the 3 under 5! Thank you Jasmine. "
From Rhiannon - Khandallah
"Was very punctual, polite and respectful. Recommend "
From Carla - Miramar

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • CPR

Special Needs Experience

I have worked with children with behavioural difficulties through my role as a girl guide leader and also individually with a child with cerebal palsy. I am confident in working with children of all abilities and walks of life.

Childcare Experience

I’ve worked with children from the ages of 3 months old to 13 years old over the last 5 years! Most of my work has been with children under the age of 5, however feel confident caring for any age group in any setting. The most rewarding thing about childcare from my experience is watching children develop and grow. By providing a safe and encouraging platform for children ,I’ve witnessed so much development and growth in the children I work with. It makes going to work something I look forward too.

Tutoring Experience

I’ve been home tutoring on and off since my graduation from high school in 2015. Subjects I am most familiar with include English and Earth and Space Science.

Primary School

School Years: Year 1/2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6, Year 7, Year 8
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Hindi

Secondary School

School Years: Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12, Year 13, Uni Prep
Subjects: English, English - NCEA Level 3, Mathematics, Mathematics - Statistics, Sciences, Biology, Earth and Space Science, Humanities, History - Modern, Legal Studies, Religious Studies - 1 Unit, Religious Studies - 2 Unit, PDHPE, Health & Physical Education, Hospitality, Creative Arts, Dance, Business & Technology, Business Studies, Economics, Information & Communication Technology, Public Speaking & Debating