Jolene profile photo

Jolene - 34yrs

Jolene profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Parent Reviews
6Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi there! I’m a stay at home mum of 2 little ones! I love looking after kids and have a degree in psychology and criminology. I’m keen for casual or ongoing babysitting/nannying work! Have experience from birth to teens. I did nannying whilst I studied for my degree and now as a stay at home mum. Approx 7 years off and on. My availability is completely open at this stage but is a case by case basis. I have two children 2.5 year old and a near 5 year old who will be off to school soon. Ideally I’d like some work during the week “business” hours to work around school drop off and pick ups. We love going to playcentre and getting messy, and playing at the park! Don’t hesitate to contact me if you need some help :-)

Parent Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Jolene...
"Jolene is a very professional individual who has great communication. I highly recommend. "
From Rob - Tirohanga
"Jolene was great. It was super helpful that she had kids and took them out"
From Michael - Belmont

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid for Babies & Children

Childcare Experience

I have a degree in psychology and criminology, in total have around 6 years off and on nannying and babysitting experience! (Including my own two children!)